Rooms icon 1

#119 - Hopper


Hopper Team Room - Square table seats 3. Wall mounted monitor connects to Mac or Windows via HDMI cable.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Monday, July 6
Monday, July 6
    Tuesday, July 7
Tuesday, July 7
    Wednesday, July 8
Wednesday, July 8
    Thursday, July 9
Thursday, July 9
    Friday, July 10
Friday, July 10
    Saturday, July 11
Saturday, July 11
    Sunday, July 12
Sunday, July 12
    Monday, July 13
Monday, July 13
    Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday, July 14
    Wednesday, July 15
Wednesday, July 15
    Thursday, July 16
Thursday, July 16